Ladies Football

The recent drive within the GAA for Ladies Football has seen a very strong Club emerge in Boardsmill again driven by a very determined committee. a lot of under age competitions have been won and the progress to adult had been dramatic with junior and intermediate championships along the way. They are now at Senior level for a few years now and are making their mark getting to the semi finals of the championships and the finals of the league culminating with a Feis Cup victory in 2010. 

Chairperson:Cliona Murray
Vice Chairperson:Helen Regan
Secretary:Sarah Bagnall
Vice Secretary:Emma Troy
Children & Juvenile Development Officer:Maeve Murray
PRO & Irish Language Officer:Susan Kealey
Treasurer:Noeleen Kealey
Registrar:Patricia McEvoy & Niamh McEvoy
Committee Members:Ciara Moran, Blaithin Cribbin, Louise McGettigan, Edel Guy, Bunty Dempsey, Michael Griffin, NIall Bagnall, Brendan Regan.